No fair-weather cyclist – childhood

February 21, 2013

At the museum of childhood

IMAG0605

IMAG0604

One Response to “No fair-weather cyclist – childhood”

  1. Anonymous said

    Hello!

    I went for a swim in York Hall. Then, out I came to face the bitter February wind when alas my bike looks as though he’d put a hat on. On behalf of the bike and myself – THANK YOU! The ride home that day was just that bit toastier.
    Keep up the good work and I shall spread the word of your causes.
    Many thanks

    Rob

Leave a Reply

